Contact ad sales

Advertise with us

National Geographic is at the center of a community of bold people with an insatiable curiosity. We chase the big questions, challenge accepted beliefs, and push the boundaries of our knowledge about our world.

Explore our Ad Opportunities

TV Advertising Opportunities

Critically-acclaimed networks with the world’s best storytellers that have become the premium destination for viewers and brand partners.

National Geographic Channel, Nat Geo WILD and Nat Geo Mundo take storytelling further in 433MM households, 171 countries and 45 languages around the world. Bringing together best-in-class storytellers both in front of and behind the camera with interesting, exciting stories spanning science, adventure and exploration, National Geographic has become a bonafide viewing destination, hitting milestones in time-shifted viewing gains and attracting new, more upscale audiences.

As the #1 Factual Entertainment TV brand for quality and the #1 network in all TV (of 94 measured networks) in emotional connection with our viewers, this is the ideal environment to tell your brand story to a wide swath of engaged target audiences that are hungry for this truly informative, high-quality and distinctive type of storytelling.

Digital and Social Advertising Opportunities

Immerse your audience in high impact, visual first experiences.

With our award-winning editorial features, boundary-pushing interactives, and constantly-refreshed, heart-stopping video and photography content, NatGeo.com attracts a global audience 27 million-strong, all who look to us for transformative, thought-provoking perspectives that expose a world larger than the one in which we live and cultivate the explorer inside all of us. Pair our strong digital presence with our unrivaled social footprint—a collective audience of 412M across multiple social platforms, making us the #1 brand in social—and National Geographic is a true digital powerhouse.

We invite your brand to explore the myriad innovative ways you can leverage our leadership in the digital and social space to tell your brand story to an audience of active, affluent consumers who are curious about the world.

Learn more about how advertisers can put our creative storytelling resources to work connect with our highly engaged audience through advertising, sponsorships, custom content, partnerships and more.

Print Advertising Opportunities

The gold standard for award-winning, groundbreaking journalism and photography.

Exploration is essential to human progress. And for insatiably curious people who know there's more to discover, National Geographic magazine is an endless source of inspiration that fuels exploration, deepens understanding, and provokes new questions.

In addition to sponsorship and advertising opportunities, partners can align with our newly created global impact initiatives that leverage the full scope of our resources to connect with consumers wherever they are.

As we move our brand further, we can move your brand further as well and bring to life your message in the way that only National Geographic can.

Contact Our Offices

Let's discuss how we can partner with you and help you make an impact.

10 Hammersmith Grove
London, W6 7AP, UK
Annabelle Canwell
Sr. VP, Brand Partnerships
+44 (0)7730 637593
Annabelle.Canwell@fox.com
Tanya Robinson
Account Director
+44 (0)7833 234154
Tanya.Robinson@natgeo.com
Nadine Heggie
VP, Brand Partnerships +44 (0)7450 049213
Nadine.Heggie@natgeo.com
Stephen Murphy
Global Brand Director
+44 (0)7966 940838
Stephen.Murphy@natgeo.com

REGIONAL OFFICES

1211 Avenue of the Americas
42th Floor
New York, NY 10036
John Campbell
SVP, Global Media
+1 212 822 7445
john.campbell@natgeo.com
Tammy Abraham
VP, Corporate Partnerships +1 212 822 7442
tammy.abraham@natgeo.com
Danny Bellish
Director, Corporate Partnerships
+1 212 822 7429
danny.bellish@natgeo.com
Adam Quinn
VP, Digital Ad Sales
+1 212 822 7052
adam.quinn@natgeo.com
Samira Qureshi
VP, Strategy & Operations
+1 212 556 8150
samira.qureshi@fox.com
Hilary Halstead
Director, Corporate Partnerships
+1 212 822 7430
hilary.halstead@natgeo.com
Kim Connaghan
VP Global Media, Travel
+1 212 822 7431
kimberly.connaghan@natgeo.com
Alex Sobrino
Account Executive
+1 212 822 7439
alex.sobrino@natgeo.com
Molly McGrew
Account Executive
+1 212 822 7469
molly.mcgrew@natgeo.com

BOSTON

10 Sheehan Circle
Wellesley, MA 02481
Erik Nelson
Director, Corporate Partnerships
+1 617 513 4048
erik.nelson@natgeo.com

CHICAGO

401 North Michigan Avenue
16th Floor, Suite 1710
Chicago, IL 60611
Bill Graff
Brand Manager
+1 312 467 1590
bill.graff@natgeo.com

DETROIT

3000 Town Center
14th Floor, Suite 1748
Southfield, MI 48025
Karen Sarris
Director, Corporate Partnerships
+1 248 368 6304
karen.sarris@natgeo.com

LOS ANGELES

12191 West Bluff Creek Drive
Playa Vista, CA 90094
Casey Priore
Director, Corporate Partnerships
+1 424 222 5618
casey.priore@natgeo.com
Eric Josten
Brand Manager
+1 424 222 5672
eric.josten@natgeo.com

SAN FRANCISCO

1407 Montero Avenue
Burlingame, CA 94010
Amy Mishra
Director, Corporate Partnerships
+1 415 275 1116
amy.mishra@natgeo.com

ROCKY MOUNTAIN STATES

Scribner Media Services
1707 N. Elm Street
Denton, TX 76201
Tanya Scribner
Scribner Media Services
+1 940 387 7711
tanya@scribmedia.com

FLORIDA & CARIBBEAN

Maria E. Coyne
P.O. Box 530236
Miami Shores, FL 33138
Maria E. Coyne, Inc.
+1 305 756 1086
mecoyne@mecoyneinc.com

MIAMI, CARIBBEAN, LATIN AMERICA

2121 Ponce de Leon
Suite 1020
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Juan Vallejo
EVP, Communication Partnerships
+1 305 774 7748
Juan.Vallejo@fox.com
Anthony Duarte
Executive Director, Commercial Partnerships
+1 305 567 9947
Anthony.Duarte@fox.com
13/F One Harbourfront
18 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Con Apostolopoulos
VP & General Manager
(NGP, AP & ME)
+852 2621 8940
Con.Apostolopoulos@fox.com