Subscribers’ Automatic Renewal Feature
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
- Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period, for the same duration and at the current subscription price.
Managing your subscriptions
- Your subscriptions may be managed, and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
- No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.