#FollowFriday @NatGeoAdventure: @Jimmy_Chin @Ladzinski @Andy_Mann


We’ve now been feeding @NatGeoAdventure on Instagram for almost two weeks … and we are obsessed. Our photographers are posting incredible photos and videos every day. And the element of surprise in discovering what they will post next is thrilling. Case in point, check out these incredible images by Jimmy Chin (@jimmy_chin), Keith Ladzinski (@ladzinski), and Andy Mann (andy_mann). Also in the mix are two of our Adventurers of the Year, Mike Libecki (@mikelibecki) and Will Gadd (@realwillgadd), as well as adventurer grantees Cedar Wright (@cedarwright) and Matt Segal (@mattsegal). We even had our first takeover by snowboarder and Adventurer of the Year Travis Rice (@travisrice), which will continue every Wednesday this month.

Give them all a follow for #FollowFriday. Keep adding the hashtag #NatGeoAdventure to your favorite outdoor adventure pics. We look at the photos every few days and already have our eye on a few of you for future blog posts.

Book your next trip with Peace of Mind
Search Trips

Read This Next

Grief drove a photographer to India. She found joy.
Why do we age?
What causes earthquakes?

Go Further

Subscriber Exclusive Content

Why are people so dang obsessed with Mars?

How viruses shape our world

The era of greyhound racing in the U.S. is coming to an end

See how people have imagined life on Mars through history

See how NASA’s new Mars rover will explore the red planet

Why are people so dang obsessed with Mars?

How viruses shape our world

The era of greyhound racing in the U.S. is coming to an end

See how people have imagined life on Mars through history

See how NASA’s new Mars rover will explore the red planet

Why are people so dang obsessed with Mars?

How viruses shape our world

The era of greyhound racing in the U.S. is coming to an end

See how people have imagined life on Mars through history

See how NASA’s new Mars rover will explore the red planet